Andres Vilarino suverénne vyhral Subida Urbique
Na svojej Norma CN, zvíťazil Vilariño na 18. ročníku Subida Ubrique-Benaocaz, ktoré je ako prvé podujatia tohoročnej sezóny zaradené do FIA International Challenge a FIA Európského pohára. Zároveň boli tieto preteky aj súčasťou španielského majstrovstva v pretekoch do vrchu. Druhý skončil Villa, López-Fombona a Aznar zvíťazili v E2-SH respektíve v E1. Marcelino Hevia bol najrýchlejší v skupine N a Ángel Cordero v skupine A.

After setting an unbeatable time of 2:12.919 yesterday, the Basque driver attacked during today´s heats and improved his previous time on Saturday. In the Heat 2 Vilariño posted a time of 2:12.882, and then in he final heat an incredible 2:10.721. Finally, in the cumulative rankings, his time of 6:36.522 was enough to take the overall win and the International Hill-Climb Challenge. Javi Villa, eleven seconds slower than Vilariño, has had an amazing debut with new BRC B49 Bango-built car. Villa didn´t make any mistakes and today, even with times were a bit slower than yesterday, the CM honors were for him. Óscar Palacio (Demon Car), after battling against Jonathan Álvarez (BRC 05 EVO), was third at the end of the event.
Immediately behind José Antonio López-Fombona classified his new Audi A4 DTM, 5th overall, and had an increasing pace over the course of the weekend while increasing his experience with new machine. The driver from Asturias won E2-SH class too and ended up ahead of first GT driver, Raúl Borreguero -7th- with an amazing and eye-catcher- Mosler MT900R. E1 was closely-fought once again, and José Antonio Aznar (Audi A4 ST) managed to beat his main rival this weekend, Gerard de la Casa (SEAT León WRC). Andorra´s driver was 1st yesterday, but Aznar emerged as the fastest pilot on Sunday. The lowest step on the podium was for Eduardo Noriego (Audi A4 ST).
Last but not at least, Fernando Navarrete (Porsche 968 CS Cup) and Juan José Abia (Ferrari 360 Rally) were on the GT podium as well, meanwhile the Group N classification was dominated by Mitsubishi cars, Marcelino Hevia, César Gutiérrez and José Blanco were 1st, 2nd and 3rd respectively. In the Group A Ángel Cordero put in P1 his Renault Clio R3, ahead of Carlos Rodríguez (Peugeot 206 XS) and Antonio Navarro (Peugeot 206 XS). Other two classifications such as Andalusian championship and Classic cars were won by Antonio Alarcón (Silver Car S2) and Miguel Ángel Clemente (SEAT 124 FL).
Final classification (provisional)

<< späť na aktuality
all rights reserved Auto Klub Košice © 2009   flag eu  made in europe - rollyweb.sk